The Earle Brown Music Foundation

Susan Sollins-Brown, President

Thomas Fichter, Executive Director, email:thomas.fichter at
Jason Cady, Senior Researcher,
email: jason.cady at

Special Thanks
Gina Genova, Musicologist - Archivist
Russell Hassell, Designer (print)
Robert Williams, Retoucher and Designer (pre press preparation)
Marybeth Sollins, Editor (text)
Phil Thomas, Music Engraver
Udo Wuestendoerfer, Tonmeister (digitization: Contemporary Sound Series)
Rebecca Y. Kim, (bibliography, chronology)

Contact Information
For research queries or rights clearance please contact us by email:

The Earle Brown Music Foundation
52 Brevoort Lane
Rye, NY 10580

The Earle Brown Music Foundation is a 501(c)3 Private Foundation